Please FOLLOW & LIKE our PAGE on:  

Album: Voices of Rejoice – Lift Your Hands Up Mp3 Download (Zip files)

Album: Voices of Rejoice – Lift Your Hands Up Mp3 Download (Zip files)
Album Voices of Rejoice – Lift Your Hands Up MP3 Download (zip)

Lift Your Hands Up Album MP3 Download By Voices of Rejoice (Lyrics, Video) Full Album / Complete Album [Zip File]

This is an Album titled “Lift Your Hands Up” by American Christian contemporary recording act singers and songwriters called Voices of Rejoice. The album is released january 2022 and contains 16 Tracks which are listed below with their respective MP3 download links and zip files

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

Voices of Rejoice which is an American Christian contemporary recording act formed in 2021 in the state Seattle, Washington, United States Of America. The group of Christian music is founded by a couple of duo Mark Anthony and Maya J. Smith under the direction of the gospel label Triumphed Recording Company

Also Download  Benjamin Dube – Yiwo Lawa Amandla (Mp3 Download, lyrics)

Their Album “Lift Your Hands Up” is a very blessed album and will lift your spirit, remain bless as you listen. [Amen]

Track List of NewVoices of Rejoice Album “Lift Your Hands Up”

  1. Voices of Rejoice – Nothing Compares To You Lord Mp3 Download
  2. Voices of Rejoice – Lift Your Hands Up Mp3 Download
  3. Voices of Rejoice – In The Mighty Name of Jesus Mp3 Download
  4. Voices of Rejoice – One Step at a Time Mp3 Download
  5. Voices of Rejoice – Celebrate God’s Goodness Mp3 Download
  6. Voices of Rejoice – Be on Fire Mp3 Download
  7. Voices of Rejoice – Thankful For Your Favor Mp3 Download
  8. Voices of Rejoice – I’m a Believer Mp3 Download
  9. Voices of Rejoice – Worthy of All Praise Mp3 Download
  10. Voices of Rejoice – Let’s Give Him Thanks Mp3 Download
  11. Voices of Rejoice – The Blood He Shed For Me Mp3 Download
  12. Voices of Rejoice – Watching Over Me Mp3 Download
  13. Voices of Rejoice – Magnificent Splendor Mp3 Download
  14. Voices of Rejoice – Heavenly Father Mp3 Download
  15. Voices of Rejoice – Yes, I’m Blessed Mp3 Download
  16. Voices of Rejoice – My God Is Awesome Mp3 Download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here